We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The ca88亚洲城娱乐官网 website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Reflect Bistro Inside Cambria Suites Hotel

255 Munson Ave, Inside Cambria hotel & suites, Traverse City, MI 49686-3079
+1 231-778-9110
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good12%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“filet” (45 reviews)
“mussels” (32 reviews)
“caprese salad” (8 reviews)
Closes in 28 min
Hours
CUISINES
American, Steakhouse, Bar, Seafood, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
255 Munson Ave, Inside Cambria hotel & suites, Traverse City, MI 49686-3079
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (561)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 561 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

Moderate sized place in a hotel on the main drag. We were seated promptly. Service was excellent. Food was quite good. Halibut was excellent. Seafood trio (whitefish, walleye and smelt) was quite good although this will be my one and only experience with smelt. Would...More

1  Thank Steven S
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Never before have I taken a picture of food, but this sandwich was so beautiful I had to do so. And delicious too. Grilled turkey and asparagus with lemon pepper mayo, alfalfa sprouts and Gouda. Need I say more!! Pepper chips were served with this...More

Thank Nancy S
Rebecca C, Manager at Reflect Bistro Inside Cambria Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for writing a review of Reflect Bistro and your recent dining experience. We are happy you enjoyed your lunch with us. Please come back again soon.

Reviewed 1 week ago

The walleye fingers on the Happy Hour menu are delectable as is the crab dip, the whitefish pate' and the sliders. Inexpensive tasty dining.

Thank baycityart
Rebecca C, Manager at Reflect Bistro Inside Cambria Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Reflect Bistro. We look forward to your return visit.

Reviewed 1 week ago

The seafood pie was absolutely delicious. For breakfast the corn beef hash was definitely not something from the can and my friend would definitely order again. I enjoyed the Crab Eggs Benedict and highly recommend it.

Thank CheryAnnie
Rebecca C, Manager at Reflect Bistro Inside Cambria Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review of Reflect Bistro. We are pleased you enjoyed both breakfast and dinner with us. We look forward to your return visit.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wonderful classic eggs benedict on locally baked focaccia with mixed fresh berries. Excellent service from Kevin. Quiet glass-walled sunny dining room. Much, much better than the typical hotel breakfast.

Thank jvand00
Rebecca C, Manager at Reflect Bistro Inside Cambria Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of Reflect Bistro, and we are very glad you enjoyed the Eggs Benedict.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Food was above average and service was fantastic. Hotel dining room atmosphere and worth the trip if you’re in the immediate area

Thank blancoboy9476
Rebecca C, Manager at Reflect Bistro Inside Cambria Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your review of Reflect Bistro. Please come back again soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Elegant setting, friendly, helpful staff. Food was excellent, but the gazpacho soup was out of this world with the most elegant presentation I have ever seen - see photo.

Thank lekurlandsky
Rebecca C, Manager at Reflect Bistro Inside Cambria Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of the the Smoked Gazpacho on Reflect Bistro's Menu. It is a newly added menu item, and we are so happy you enjoyed it. Please come back again soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

While traveling on business, tried this place in-side of a tourist hotel based on high Google rating. Didn't see what the attraction was. Food was somewhat unique, don't drink so don't know about the bottle collection and prices seemed out of line for something off...More

Thank Luv2EatOutMIDWEST
Rebecca C, Manager at Reflect Bistro Inside Cambria Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write the review. All feedback is valuable to Reflect Bistro as it allows our team to work and continually improve our services to all guests.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived late in Traverses City ~ 9:00 pm and were looking for someplace for some light dinner. It is always surprising that in the Midwest even in a high tourist area like Traverse City everything closes at 9 pm. The place recommended by the...More

Thank M33star
Rebecca C, Manager at Reflect Bistro Inside Cambria Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review Reflect Bistro, and we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great food great brunch great staff. Easy parking, menu updated. Great chef with unusual great food. Served elegantly

Thank Leeannsprunk
Rebecca C, Manager at Reflect Bistro Inside Cambria Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of Reflect Bistro. We are so happy you enjoyed our brunch. Please come back again soon.

Nearby
Nearby 亚洲城CA会员登录See all 40 亚洲城CA会员登录 in Traverse City
Cambria Hotel Traverse City
731 reviews
.02 miles away
Sierra Motel
125 reviews
.04 miles away
Best Western Plus Traverse City
514 reviews
.05 miles away
Knights Inn Traverse City
328 reviews
.21 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
The Cottage
280 reviews
.38 miles away
Omelette Shoppe
314 reviews
.35 miles away
Rounds Restaurant
142 reviews
.59 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Dennos Museum Center
139 reviews
.16 miles away
Bryant Park
45 reviews
.61 miles away
Benjamin Twiggs, legendary cherry products
12 reviews
.32 miles away
East Bay Park
8 reviews
.45 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Abby L
January 20, 2017|
Answer
Response from Nicole J | Property representative |
Hello, Thank you for your interest in our Happy Hour Specials. Our Happy Hour is from 4-7 and features 33% off ALL Alcoholic Beverages, and 50% off Apps with a slightly smaller portion than our regular full size apps. We... More
1
Vote
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
$8 - $25
Meals
Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Brunch
Restaurant features
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Television, Highchairs Available, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Free Off-Street Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover, Accepts Credit Cards
Good for
Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic
Open Hours
Sunday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 255 Munson Ave, Inside Cambria hotel & suites, Traverse City, MI 49686-3079
  • Location: United States  >  Michigan (MI)  >  Grand Traverse County  >  Traverse City
  • Phone Number: +1 231-778-9110
  • E-mail
Description
Bistro style restaurant and lounge serving breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. Happy hour from 4-7 pm seven days a week. Located inside the Cambria hotel & suites on Munson Avenue (US-31).Expanded Craft Beer Selection and Extensive Wine List. Reflect also always carries four Michigan Craft Beers on draft and wines from 7 local wineries, as well as from all over the world. Serving Super Premium Food at a Modest Price is our motto.
Is This Your ca88亚洲城娱乐官网 Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing