We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The ca88亚洲城娱乐官网 website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dolce Gelato

247 Broadway St, Laguna Beach, CA 92651-1806
+1 949-715-9249
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent78%
  • Very good19%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“gelato” (76 reviews)
“ice cream” (14 reviews)
Open Now
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM Hours
PRICE
$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
247 Broadway St, Laguna Beach, CA 92651-1806
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 129 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

I love gelato and this place is my favorite! They have many flavors to choose from which I believe are all homemade. The quality, freshness, presentation and flavor are amazing.

Thank mountainmom5
Reviewed 1 week ago

After an evening at the beach and driving around Laguna, we decided to stop for some Gelato. Great little shop with friendly staff. Great gelato and very rich! Go smaller on the size as it fills you up quickly.

Thank ColoradoCalvin
Reviewed May 27, 2018

We have had gelato around the world and this is as good as it gets. They have an amazing Website with constantly updated pictures of their ongoing new creations. The actual product in person exceeds expectations...every time. Do not miss Dolce Gelato whenever in Laguna

Thank Bruce T
Reviewed April 29, 2018

If you're heading to Main Beach and walking Laguna like a tourist, you MUST have gelato on a sunny day! This is the place - and the "kids" size will satisfy! Rotating flavors - yummy!

Thank Lindamom
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Had the Nutella since I'm a chocolate fan and it didn't disappoint. My friends were also raving about the sea salt caramel. The choices are on point. Clean and with some seating inside. We were a big group and glad that they were patient with...More

Thank marion93722
Reviewed December 29, 2017

Conveniently located, Dolce Gelato is a great after dinner treat. My friend from Delaware who had the pleasure of living in Laguna Beach for business would indulge several times a week.

Thank Loren B
Reviewed December 7, 2017 via mobile

Dolce gelato is very good. Lots of great flavor choices and good sized servings. Lots of seating and so close to the beach. Great for a sunset walk.

Thank BoboTravlr
Reviewed December 6, 2017

We came here because the line at Gelato Paradiso was too long. The gelato here was good and even had a place to sit.

Thank caw18
Reviewed November 14, 2017

I was excited to visit Dolce Gelato - the gelato was good - but my partner and I were extremely disappointed to find that Dolce uses hard plastic non-recyclable cups. The ocean is right across the street and all we could think of was those...More

Thank NineRavens
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile

One of the best home made gelato I have had, a must try for all visitors at Laguna beach .. they could do with some better serving Cups though

1  Thank roben d
Nearby
Nearby 亚洲城CA会员登录See all 22 亚洲城CA会员登录 in Laguna Beach
The Inn At Laguna Beach
866 reviews
.15 miles away
Laguna Shores
42 reviews
.37 miles away
The Tides Laguna Beach
511 reviews
.40 miles away
Laguna Beach House
450 reviews
.42 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Brussels Bistro
240 reviews
.11 miles away
230 Forest Avenue Restaurant & Bar
635 reviews
.11 miles away
Carmelita's
424 reviews
.03 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Main Beach
489 reviews
.15 miles away
Kush Fine Art Gallery
41 reviews
.14 miles away
Richard MacDonald Fine Art
14 reviews
.14 miles away
Ruth Mayer Gallery
14 reviews
.16 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Dolce Gelato staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
$3 - $6
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover, Accepts Credit Cards
Good for
Kids, Families with children
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 247 Broadway St, Laguna Beach, CA 92651-1806
  • Location: United States  >  California (CA)  >  Orange County  >  Laguna Beach
  • Phone Number: +1 949-715-9249
  • E-mail
Description
Dolce Gelato is a family-owned business in Laguna Beach. We make each pan of gelato from scratch each day in our store using multiple milks and different sugars to achieve perfect balance and flavor, just like you'll find in the small shops in Italy.
Is This Your ca88亚洲城娱乐官网 Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing